(562) 677-4944 License #983443

TESTIMONIALS

LILIANE

“I would like to highly recommend All Around Heat and Air and its owner Pete for a job well done. I had the pleasure to work with Pete as he installed my air conditioning in my condo. It was a huge task as the AC unit had to be lifted to the roof by crane. Pete and his company took charge of everything in details, very efficiently at a very competitive price and done rapidly. When they left my place was as clean as they find it. I am very pleased with Pete’s work and would recommend his company anytime. Try All Around Heat and Air and you will have a great experience, stress free.” Thanks Pete.

10/9/2014 CHRIS M.

“I called Pete late in the day about a non-working central AC unit. He was able to check the unit out and diagnose the problem the same day and fix it the next morning. I was very happy dealing with him and would certainly recommend him.”

Home Adviser Testimonials:

5.0 | 10-07-2014
Review by Jennifer F. in Lakewood, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

“Great service from Pete of All Around Heating & Air. He was prompt and courteous, and came out the same day I called. He took the time to explain the repair he needed to make, and patiently answered all my questions about possible causes and regular maintenance.”

5.0 | 10-07-2014
Review by Josephine C. in Torrance, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

“Pete was very professional, personable and on time! He had my air conditioning working in minutes. I will definitely call upon All Around Heating and Air for future heating and air needs.”

5.0 | 09-30-2014
Review by Mitzi S. in Cypress, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

I needed the A/C fixed at a rental house. Pete’s response time was immediate and his service was excellent. He pinpointed the problem to a small part and quickly replaced it. He saved me hundreds of dollars.”

5.0 | 09-15-2014
Review by Joel E. in La Palma, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

“What a great experience! Pete was great! He called me on a Sunday morning during this heat wave and was at the house within 30 minutes. He clearly explained the problem and got my system running in 30 minutes for a fair price. Definitiely recommend him for ANY job!”

5.0 | 09-11-2014
Review by Jen B. in Carson, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

“Pete is GREAT! He calls me immediately after I press enter on the computer. I described my air conditioning problems and explained to me over the phone what the problem might be. He came the next morning and had brought the broken part. Fixed it right on the spot. He is professional, fast, courteous and extremely affordable. Highly recommended for all of your heating & air conditioning needs.”

5.0 | 08-22-2014
Review by a homeowner in Long Beach, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

“Keep him as your service man. Pete called me first to make some experiments through process of elimination by phone so I can save some money. He found the problem quickly, got the part and its all fixed. I am very satisfied on how he handled this job. Thanks Pete”

5.0 | 08-19-2014
Review by Martin S. in Artesia, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Cleaner

“great work.”

5.0 | 07-10-2014
Review by William Z. in Lakewood, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

“Pete was very considerate and supportive with this project. His business is very close by and we plan to use him as necessary.”

5.0 | 12-06-2013
Review by Ruth R. in Seal Beach, CA
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

“Give this service SIX stars!”

5.0 | 12-04-2013
Review by Rich F. in Gardena, CA
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

“Fast, professional, knowledgeable, but most important, competent! Pete was fantastic! Joe called me immediately after hitting the submit button, and was at my home within an hour a half, exactly when he said he would be. He troubleshot quickly, determined the issue, gave me the quote for the repair (which he explained clearly and in plain English), and then finished the repair in record time. He even took the time to answer some questions we had about an unrelated HVAC question. All around, a consummate professional!”

Hours:
Mon - Sat:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Phone:
(562) 677-4944

Email:
allaroundha@gmail.com

Located in Long Beach, Ca.
All Around Heating and Air

Contact Us

To schedule an appointment for either online or by phone please Contact Us here:

7 + 13 =